Criminal Court

☎ (423) 663-2440  |  ⏱ 8:00 am – 4:30 pm, M-F Scott County is part of Tennessee’s Eighth Judicial District, along with Campbell, Claiborne, Fentress and Union counties. The district’s Criminal Court Judge is E. Shayne Sexton. Judge Zack Walden has served as the district’s Criminal Court judge since Sept. 1, 2022. He lives in … Continue reading Criminal Court