Circuit Court

 (423) 663-2440  |   8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. M-F Scott County is part of Tennessee’s Eighth Judicial District, along with Campbell, Claiborne, Fentress and Union counties. The district’s Circuit Court Judge is John McAfee. Judge McAfee has served as the district’s Circuit Court Clerk since Sept. 1, 2004. A Lt. Colonel in the U.S. Army … Continue reading Circuit Court